Great Oaks Country Club
777 Great Oaks Blvd.
Rochester, MI 48307
Phone: 248-651-5200
Fax: 248-651-1345

Phone Numbers & E-mails

General Manager Shawn Schroeder shawn@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4446 
Director of Sales & Special Events Olivia Pollock olivia@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4449
Food and Beverage Director Aaron Krul aaron@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4448
Membership & Marketing Director Amber Beebe amber@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4447
Executive Chef  Nathan Lewis nlewis@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4450
PGA Golf Professional Mark Maras markm@greatoakscc.com 248-651-6566
PGA Assistant Golf Pro Mary Jo Busse mj@greatoakscc.com 248-651-6566
Golf Operations Manager Corbin Webb corbin@greatoakscc.com 248-651-4920
Golf Course Super Don Knop knopgocc@aol.com 248-651-9140
Controller Julie Heien jheien@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4458
AP/HR/Payroll Susan Coulter scoulter@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4452
AR/AP Nick Thrush nthrush@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4453
Mens Locker Room Dave Nowak   248-656-4461
Ladies Locker Room Teri Norton Teri.b.norton@gmail.com 248-656-4463
Maintenance Jim King jim@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4454
Valet Manager Tim Sanders   248-270-0503
Turn Grill Anne Joy Ajoy1817@yahoo.com 248-656-3550
Administrative and Food and Beverage Assistant Anjelica Bustamante Anjelica@greatoakscc.com 248-651-5200
Pool Manager Maddie Willard pool@greatoakscc.com 248-656-5046
Head Swim Coach Andy Cebull andycebull@yahoo.com 734-649-1340
Head Tennis Coach Evan Valeri evaleri@lt.life 248-656-3799
Assistant Golf Pro Michael Harden Mharden@greatoakscc.com 248-651-6566
Maintenance Assistant Chris Verville   248-656-4454
North Grille Manager Scott Vigliarolo Vigliaroloscott@yahoo.com 248-656-4466