--->

Great Oaks Country Club
777 Great Oaks Blvd.
Rochester, MI 48307
Phone: 248-651-5200
Fax: 248-651-1345


Great Oaks Country Club General Hours of Operation

January & February
Dining & Golf Shop Closed 
Open for Club Events Only – See Club Calendar for More Information

March (See Opening Day on Club Calendar)
Dining
Thursday 5pm-9pm
Friday & Saturday 5pm-10pm
Golf Shop
Wednesday – Saturday 10am-5pm

April
Dining
Wednesday – Thursday 11am-9pm
Friday & Saturday 11am-10pm
Sunday 11am-2pm
Golf Shop
Tuesday – Sunday 9am-5pm

May
Dining
Tuesday – Thursday 11am-9pm
Friday & Saturday 11am-10pm
Sunday 11am – 8pm
Golf Shop
Tuesday – Sunday 9am-5pm

June-September
Dining
Tuesday – Thursday 11am-9pm
Friday & Saturday 11am-10pm
Sunday 11am – 8pm
Golf Shop
Tuesday – Sunday 7am-7pm (September 8am to 6pm)

October
Dining
Wednesday & Thursday 11am-9pm
Friday & Saturday 11am-10pm
Sunday 11am – 5pm
Golf Shop
Wednesday – Sunday 9am-5pm

November
Dining
Wednesday & Thursday 11am-9pm
Friday & Saturday 11am-10pm
Sunday 11am – 2pm
Golf Shop
Wednesday – Sunday 9am-5pm

December
Dining
Wednesday & Thursday 11am-9pm
Friday & Saturday 11am-10pm
Sunday 11am – 3pm (Brunch)
Golf Shop
Wednesday – Sunday 10am-4pm

Phone Numbers & E-mails

General Manager Shawn Schroeder shawn@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4446 
Director of Sales & Special Events Olivia Pollock olivia@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4449
Food and Beverage Director Rob Easson rob@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4448
Membership & Marketing Director Amber Beebe amber@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4447
Executive Chef  Nathan Lewis nlewis@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4450
PGA Head Golf Professional Mark Maras markm@greatoakscc.com 248-651-6566
PGA Assistant Golf Professional Mary Jo Busse mj@greatoakscc.com 248-651-6566
Golf Operations Manager Corbin Webb corbin@greatoakscc.com 248-651-4920
Golf Course Super Don Knop knopgocc@aol.com 248-651-9140
Controller Julie Heien jheien@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4458
HR/Payroll Susan Coulter scoulter@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4452
Assistant Controller Nick Thrush nthrush@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4453
Mens Locker Room Warren Batchelor warren@greatoakscc.com   248-656-4461
Ladies Locker Room Teri Norton Teri.b.norton@gmail.com 248-656-4463
Maintenance Manager Jim King jim@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4454
Valet Manager Kyle Birchmeier    
Head Swim Coach Andy Cebull andycebull@yahoo.com 734-649-1340
Head Tennis Coach Evan Valeri evaleri@lt.life 248-656-3799